SasView Management Team:

Paul Butler -
Mathieu Doucet -
Andrew Jackson -
Steve King -

Many people have contributed to this SAS analysis software over the years, and we hope many more will do so in the years to come. The current release is the collective work of the following contributors:

G. Alina, J. Bakker, W. Bouwman, I. Breßler, P. Butler, K. Campbell, J-H. Cho, T. Cooper-Bennun, R. Cortes Hernandez, M. Doucet, C. Durniak, L. Forster, M. Gonzalez, R. Heenan, A. Jackson, G. Jensen, P. Kienzle, S. King, S. Kline, J. Krzywon, D. Mannicke, A. Markvardsen, A. Nelson, T. Nielsen, L. O’Driscoll, H. Park, P. Parker, W. Potrzebowski, T. Richter, P. Rozyczko, T. Snow, A. Washington, R. Whitley, and J. Zhou.

Special thanks also to Mike McKerns for numerous critical discussions and advice during the DANSE years.

The Debian SasView development is the work of S. Prescott and D. Parsons.

Acknowledgements / Contacts

If you found this sofware useful to your work please dont forget to acknowledge its use in your publications as suggested below and reference this website: Please also consider letting us know by sending us the reference to your work. This will help us to ensure the long term support and development of the software.

This work benefited from the use of the SasView application, originally developed under NSF award DMR-0520547. SasView contains code developed with funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the SINE2020 project, grant agreement No 654000.